Frequently Asked Questions?
Lots of SaaS players have a User based licensing. And also sell packages of 5 Users, 10 Users, 50 Users etc., (GMail including), we are here to break that myth. All basic costs for a SaaS vendor is based on usage, either the Server or the Storage or the Bandwidth, so why try to monetize based on Users when it is easier to charge based on Usage. And also Software determines the value earned by the SaaS vendor, if software is good and Customers are using it by the troves, then charging per usage not only gives the laws of economy back to the Customer, but also is the most fairest thing to do.
So, How do you want to Pay, per User or per Usage – User based licensing is a Myth! Usage based Licensing is King!
MUV is Monthly Unique Visitor. When usage for the Live Chat system is judged, we start when a Visitor enters the Site, we record which pages he visits, which pages he glances, which pages he interacts etc., Hence, to charge for usage, we need to start where the Visitor begins and where he ends up. A Unique Visitor is termed as the Visitor first enters the Site. A Monthly Unique Visitor is thus the Unique Visitor who enters the Site on any given Calendar Month.
We would like to enable the digital marketers to enhance their offering to their customers. Digital Marketers have the difficult job of convincing their customers that their offering is working on the positive side. We would like to provide with the tools and reports to let them sell their offering in a more tangible manner. Our Marketing Channel Analysis reports provide, the origin of the Visitor, when they get converted (either on the first visit or the return visit), whether it was the first-time marketing or re-marketing which made the conversion as a Lead and when integrated with the CRM can provide Returns on the Expenditure – basically a RoI Report for the Customer. Thus, enabling the Digital Marketer an arsenal of numbers to convince their customers.
Moreover, the CRO Tools enhance conversion of the Visitor to a Lead to a Sale.
CROI is not Google Analytics, we are not competing with Google – we are in way enhancing how Google Analytics works for you. CROI provides you CRO Tools (Conversion Rate Optimization Tools) which increase Visitor Conversion to Lead and to a Sale. This is one of the unique aspects of CROI. We are not competing with Google Analytics – we enhance Google Analytics by providing thorough analysis of Marketing Channels and using which channel conversions are happening. We provide Page & Form effectiveness Report which further enhances the conversion. We provide Popups, Landing Pages which further enhance the User Engagement with the Website. We identify the Visitor Persona and shape their traffic to relevant areas of the Website to maximize conversion.
To summarize, CROI is a holistic package which accumulates the best of Analytics and CRO Software in a wholesome package.
All our plans come with a full-featured 15 day Trial Period, except our Enterprise Plans. We also provide additional extensions to the Trial Period to ensure the Customer is fully on-boarded and has been successfully been able to get benefited by the platform.
Our Enterprise Plans are a different beast altogether, not just about price negotiations and tremendous evaluation cycles, contract finalization and collaboration to create the customized environment as requested by the user, but also the sheer effort needed for us to complete the project. Thus Enterprise Plans which after the decision is made is generally requested to pay a part of the Invoice as an Advance and then initialize with the setting up and deployment of the solution.
All our plans come with a full-featured 30 day Trial Period, except our Enterprise Plans. We also provide additional extensions to the Trial Period to ensure the Customer is fully on-boarded and has been successfully been able to get benefited by the platform.
Our Enterprise Plans are a different beast altogether, not just about price negotiations and tremendous evaluation cycles, contract finalization and collaboration to create the customized environment as requested by the user, but also the sheer effort needed for us to complete the project.
Thus Enterprise Plans which after the decision is made is generally requested to pay a part of the Invoice as an Advance and then initialize with the setting up and deployment of the solution.
A tid-bit, we also provide totally re-branded solutions for our Enterprise Plans!!
My Web Developer can develop forms and popups for the website and even I can track the Visitor and use Forms and Popups at the right moment. Why I need CROI?
You need CROI to increase the productivity of the Digital Marketing efforts. Let me say you spend the minimum amount of time to add a form (say one day), your marketing campaign is turning out to be dud and you need to change something on the form. Now, with your current efforts it might take another 1 hour to a day and the prime-time of the marketing campaign might get passed during that time. With CROI – you can complete the changes within minutes and deploy them ASAP. No waste of time, all Productivity.
E-Commerce platforms such as WooCommerce, Magento, Joomla, OpenCart etc., are supported out-of-the-box by CROI with an additional deployment of Plugins on these platforms. With the use of these plugins you can customize which Offer needs to be shown to the Visitor based on their search or page view behavior. This type of specialization can enhance conversion to a sale.
With E-Commerce platform plugins CROI can immediately track the Visitor to Sale conversion and provide vastly important Marketing Channel Analysis Reports with effective RoI Reports.
Re-marketing based on Visitor Behavior in terms of Push Notifications of E-Commerce offers (also E-Mail) and working with Mobile Apps (if applicable) will also be available in future.
CROI Team is one of the most dedicated, responsive, technically sound, Support teams. Our Motto is to help our Customers grow. Not only during evaluation, but also after you have become a customer, we can help with awesome support in integrating CROI, helping you figure out what is working and what is not, generate reports that you can present to your customers.
We also welcome customer feedback with open arms to add more enhancements which can enable more growth for our Customers. Just ping us at our customer support E-Mail firstname.lastname@example.org
MUV is Monthly Unique Visitor. This count is determined by the Visitor who has arrived at the website first time for a Month. They might again visit the website but will still be counted as one, no matter how much pages they visit.
Page View is one view of a website page. Home Page – One Page View, Products Page – One Page View, Solutions Page – One Page View, About Us Page – One Page View. On an average a Website visitor might visit 2-5 pages in your website. Even repeat visits to the page are considered another Page View.
I believe you have seen the per user licensing for the competitor which might cost around $30-$50 per User per Month for the Beginner Plans. Let us provide you an insight into this.
For example, as a Digital Marketer, you are managing a minimum of 20-30 websites – let us say 25 websites. For around 5 websites, or let us assume 10 websites, you have designated a owner who handles the campaigns and reports. So, now you have got to have 3 User Logins for the Agents, 1 for a Supervisor and 1 for the Admin. Now, you need a 5 user package. The competitor will be generous enough to provide you with 20% to 40% Discount on the pricing as well. So for your package it is now $30*5-40% of pricing = $90. Now this pricing boils down to 90*12 = $1080 per Year.
It is still greater than the $1000 per Year list price for Basic Plan of CROI, but only for 10 websites.
Moreover, most of our competitors also have a Page View limit on their plans (15,000 page Views on one of the Second Level Plans which costs upto $100 per User per Month). Let us assume that each of your website gets 1000 unique visitors per Month and 200 return visitors. Each visit contains a atleast 2-3 page views. For 25 websites, this comes around to 1200*2*25 = 60,000 Page Views – far outperforming the 15,000 Page Views for the Second Level Plan and 5,000 Page Views of the Basic Plan for which we calculated the $1080 per Year package.
Now let us calculate for the Moderate plan with all the Discounts and User Count – ($100*5 – 40% of $500) * 12 = $3,600 per Year.
This is almost Double our PRO Plan which costs just $2000 per Year list price. Now, you can calculate how much you can benefit as a Digital Marketer with us.
We know what scales and How customers can get benefited in the long run. We don’t want to be the ones who are dragging them down. We want to grow with our Customers.